Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Bautista

Christopher Bautista

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Bautista
"Every time I need help or questions from Nathan or Genesis or amyone in the office, I always get a prompt response"
Profile photo of Laurie Porter

Laurie Porter

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Porter
"I've always appreciated the people here. Always helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Tobi Evans

Tobi Evans

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tobi Evans
"We just moved and they have made the process easy. Great service!!"
Profile photo of Cecilia Cervantes

Cecilia Cervantes

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Cervantes
"State Farm, and the whole crew are the BEST! They take care of any issues you have. SWITCH, you won't be sorry!"
Profile photo of Larry Self

Larry Self

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Self
"Genesis is great! Always gets back to you and always solves your concern."
Profile photo of June Palmer

June Palmer

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June Palmer
"I was very pleased with the excellent customer service I received yesterday from Genesis Morelos. She assisted me on lowering our monthly State Farm Insurance bill. For we are retired, and are on a fixed income. We need a little adjustment to lower our bill to fit our monthly budget, and she found the best solution for us. We were most grateful. We have been a State Farm customer since 2009. We would highly recommend State Farm to anyone, that is seeking an excellent Insurance company, for all their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marianne Ramsey

Marianne Ramsey

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Ramsey
"Very helpful with whatever you may need."
Profile photo of Pat Ladue

Pat Ladue

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Ladue
"Great agent. Always takes care of me"
Profile photo of Jesteus (Kaevus)

Jesteus (Kaevus)

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesteus (Kaevus)
"I've happily had Nathan as my agent for years at this point, which everything being so seemless I honestly forget I'm a customer sometimes! Also would like to shout out Janessa for helping me get renters incurance right when I needed it! They're exactly what insurance companies should be and I can confidently say Nathan and his team are the best in town hands down."
Profile photo of Paulina Spurs

Paulina Spurs

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paulina Spurs
"Nice guy. Recommend!"
Profile photo of Kathy Greenleaf

Kathy Greenleaf

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Greenleaf
"I used to be with Farmers but they kept raising my rate and lowering my coverage. Mind you that I insured a home, 2 vehicles, and 2 trailers through them. Byron not only lowered my rate for my vehicles he also tripled my coverage and slashed my deductible from $750 down to $250. I highly recommend switching! 👌"
Profile photo of Susan Alvarez

Susan Alvarez

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Alvarez
"Byron made me feel like a valued customer. He really cared and was upbeat and very enthusiastic about what State Farm could do for me! Great experience!"
Profile photo of RC BRAUWN

RC BRAUWN

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by RC BRAUWN
"THEY WERE VERY UNDERSTANDING QUICK TO TAKE CONTROL OF THE SITUATION AND WAS ABLE TO HANDLE THE PROBLEM WITHOUT ANY DELAY OUTSTANDING SERVICE"
Profile photo of Connie Webb

Connie Webb

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Webb
"Always happy with the service provided by Nathan Almlie's State Farm. Byron has been a great help to my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kristen Grayson

Kristen Grayson

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Grayson
"Nathan Almlie is great to work with. Very professional and able to answer all my questions. I would absolutely recommend him to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Walt Rosenberg

Walt Rosenberg

May 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Walt Rosenberg
"I’ve always had great And clear responses to my questions."
Profile photo of Eric Benton

Eric Benton

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Benton
"Nathanz awsum. Not ur typicl agent. He only haz ur best intrests in mind. We hav all 3 of r vehiclz, r travl trailr, & r home ownrz policy all on tha same act. We sav lotsa $. I woodnt do biz wit any1 els"
Profile photo of FixWestInstruments _

FixWestInstruments _

September 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by FixWestInstruments _
"Had to switch my car insurance from cali to Nevada, they did it all over the phone and then sent me my card via email. The whole process took about 10 min. It was awesome you guys rock! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Robi A

Robi A

February 14, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Robi A
"Good insurance even though it's a little bit more expensive...not by much. I appreciate the reputation and integrity of this company. Have been with them since I first got married. A long time!"
Profile photo of Roger Peterson

Roger Peterson

July 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Peterson
"Genesis was great. Only took a few minutes to get my insurance set up. Great customer service! FYI. I contacted another agent in Sparks and have waited 4 days now for a response. Glad I decided to call Nathan Almlie agency."
Profile photo of Felicia Sheffield

Felicia Sheffield

April 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Sheffield
"Genesis was a wonderful help to me today in getting a claim filed. It was very fast and efficient. Great customer service."
Profile photo of summer villalvazo

summer villalvazo

February 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by summer villalvazo
"This Team is truly great! Byron has always been so helpful,which is why I will never go anywhere else. The girls are always so friendly and helpful when I have questions or really anything. I highly recommend this location. They will take good care of you."
Profile photo of Wolverine

Wolverine

January 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Wolverine
"They help me whatever I need nice people at state farm .. I will come back for sure"
Profile photo of Vanessa Hoppins

Vanessa Hoppins

January 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Hoppins
"The service is great, the way Nathan explains how policies work is on point and he helps you understand what you are getting yourself into. He’s very easy to talk to and is very polite."
Profile photo of Teresa Langelle Daly

Teresa Langelle Daly

December 20, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Langelle Daly
"Switched from Geico to State farm years ago. And the personal service is great, and honestly I love having my agent right up the street. Thank you all for caring and doing what you do."