Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nathan Almlie

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nathan Almlie

5 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paula Spurrier

Paula Spurrier

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice guy. Recommend!"
Profile photo of Kathy Greenleaf

Kathy Greenleaf

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I used to be with Farmers but they kept raising my rate and lowering my coverage. Mind you that I insured a home, 2 vehicles, and 2 trailers through them. Byron not only lowered my rate for my vehicles he also tripled my coverage and slashed my deductible from $750 down to $250. I highly recommend switching! 👌"
Profile photo of Susan Alvarez

Susan Alvarez

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Byron made me feel like a valued customer. He really cared and was upbeat and very enthusiastic about what State Farm could do for me! Great experience!"
Profile photo of RC BRAUWN

RC BRAUWN

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"THEY WERE VERY UNDERSTANDING QUICK TO TAKE CONTROL OF THE SITUATION AND WAS ABLE TO HANDLE THE PROBLEM WITHOUT ANY DELAY OUTSTANDING SERVICE"
Profile photo of Connie Webb

Connie Webb

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always happy with the service provided by Nathan Almlie's State Farm. Byron has been a great help to my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kristen Grayson

Kristen Grayson

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nathan Almlie is great to work with. Very professional and able to answer all my questions. I would absolutely recommend him to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Walt Rosenberg

Walt Rosenberg

May 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve always had great And clear responses to my questions."
Profile photo of Eric Benton

Eric Benton

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nathanz awsum. Not ur typicl agent. He only haz ur best intrests in mind. We hav all 3 of r vehiclz, r travl trailr, & r home ownrz policy all on tha same act. We sav lotsa $. I woodnt do biz wit any1 els"
Profile photo of FixWestInstruments _

FixWestInstruments _

September 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had to switch my car insurance from cali to Nevada, they did it all over the phone and then sent me my card via email. The whole process took about 10 min. It was awesome you guys rock! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Robi A

Robi A

February 14, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good insurance even though it's a little bit more expensive...not by much. I appreciate the reputation and integrity of this company. Have been with them since I first got married. A long time!"
Profile photo of Roger Peterson

Roger Peterson

July 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Genesis was great. Only took a few minutes to get my insurance set up. Great customer service! FYI. I contacted another agent in Sparks and have waited 4 days now for a response. Glad I decided to call Nathan Almlie agency."
Profile photo of Felicia Sheffield

Felicia Sheffield

April 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Genesis was a wonderful help to me today in getting a claim filed. It was very fast and efficient. Great customer service."
Profile photo of summer villalvazo

summer villalvazo

February 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"This Team is truly great! Byron has always been so helpful,which is why I will never go anywhere else. The girls are always so friendly and helpful when I have questions or really anything. I highly recommend this location. They will take good care of you."
Profile photo of Wolverine

Wolverine

January 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"They help me whatever I need nice people at state farm .. I will come back for sure"
Profile photo of Vanessa Hoppins

Vanessa Hoppins

January 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"The service is great, the way Nathan explains how policies work is on point and he helps you understand what you are getting yourself into. He’s very easy to talk to and is very polite."
Profile photo of Teresa Langelle

Teresa Langelle

December 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"Switched from Geico to State farm years ago. And the personal service is great, and honestly I love having my agent right up the street. Thank you all for caring and doing what you do."
Profile photo of Vincent Duca

Vincent Duca

August 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Everyone always tells me that statefarm is a terrible way to go for insurance. These guys and gals at Nathan's Statefarm make that not true. They have helped me with anything and everything. They know what customer service really is. I have never regretted switching over to these guys. 10/10 reccomend!"
Profile photo of Misfit Manik

Misfit Manik

March 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"I am a newly licensed 18 year old, who has absolutely no insurance history. As you can imagine this makes it very difficult to recieve coverage from just about anybody. StateFarm, however, is a different story. I was greated with a warm friendly attitude at the very start of our business and it never faded. My agent, Amanda Cotton, walked me through my best possible deals, while other agencies would refuse to do the bare minimum. Some companies insisted that I pay 600 dollars a month. Amanda helped me get my monthy payment to 150. She worked wonders and I couldn't be happier. They even have a pool table in their office, available to customers!!! Thanks to Nathan Almie and his team of State Farm agents I am now a legal driver. If there any others with a similar situation to my own who need coverage as a young, new driver just look for the small red house across the street from sparks florist on oddie and pyramid!"
Profile photo of Don Seavey

Don Seavey

March 28, 2014

5  out of  5
"I read over the positive reviews from Nathan's other policyholders and I certainly concur with them. He and his very professional staff always do a great job. I'm confident I'm doing business with the right insurance agency. Thanks again for your great service."
Profile photo of Ginger Guillen

Ginger Guillen

November 6, 2012

5  out of  5
"Amazing Service from the moment you walk into the office to the moment you leave. Everyone in Nathan's office is friendly, helpful and always greets you with a smile. They helped me find the right policy that fits my insurance needs and my budget. They make time for you whenever you drop by to start up a policy, make changes to a current one, or to make payments. They treat you with respect and listen to your insurance needs. I would recommend Nathan Almlie with State Farm to anyone. Stop into their new office or give them a call."
Profile photo of Zack Holm

Zack Holm

October 26, 2012

5  out of  5
"I feel that that Nathan is a straight shooter. I know nothing about insurance and feel confidant that he is making sure that I have the right coverage on my home, my rental properties and my construction business. When I have questions he is there."